Reviews

Reviews that I have written for other websites:

Doctor Who: The Pilot (2017) https://blogtorwho.com/review-pilot-brilliant-human-heart/

Doctor Who: Smile (2017) https://blogtorwho.com/review-smile/

Doctor Who: Thin Ice (2017) https://blogtorwho.com/review-meaningful-allegory-lurks-beneath-thin-ice/

Doctor Who: Knock Knock (2017) https://blogtorwho.com/review-knock-knock/

Game of Thrones: Dragonstone (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-game-thrones-dragonstone/

Game of Thrones: Stormborn (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-game-thrones-s7-ep2-stormborn/

Game of Thrones: The Queen’s Justice (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-game-thrones-s7-ep3-queens-justice/

Game of Thrones: The Spoils of War (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-game-thrones-s7-e4-spoils-war/

Game of Thrones: Eastwatch (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-game-of-thrones-s7-e5-eastwatch/

Game of Thrones: Beyond the Wall (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-game-of-thrones-s7-e6-beyond-the-wall/

Game of Thrones: The Dragon and the Wolf (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/game-thrones-season-finale-dragon-wolf/

Dunkirk (2017) https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-christopher-nolans-dunkirk-blows-viewer-away/

Product Reviews

BBC DVD – Doctor Who: The Enemy of the World Special Edition https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-the-enemy-of-the-world-special-edition-dvd/

BBC Audio – The Daleks and Survival soundtracks https://www.blogtorwho.com/review-the-daleks-and-survival-soundtracks/

BBC Store: Animated The Power of the Daleks http://blogtorwho.com/review-the-power-of-the-daleks-animation/

BBC Books: The Whoniverse http://blogtorwho.com/review-the-whoniverse-book/

Big Finish – UNIT: Shutdown drwho-online.co.uk/Review-UNIT-Shutdown

Big Finish – Fourth Doctor Adventures 5.05 Gallery of Ghouls drwho-online.co.uk/Review-The-Fourth-Doctor-Adventures-505-Gallery-Of-Ghouls

Big Finish – Tenth Doctor Adventures 1.3 Death and the Queen drwho-online.co.uk/Review-The-Tenth-Doctor-Adventures-Death-And-The-Queen

Big Finish – Tenth Doctor Adventures 1.2 Time Reaver drwho-online.co.uk/Review-The-Tenth-Doctor-Adventures-Time-Reaver

Big Finish – Tenth Doctor Adventures 1.1 Technophobia drwho-online.co.uk/Review-The-Tenth-Doctor-Adventures-Technophobia

Advertisements